How do I reinstate my business in NJ?

If you no longer wish to do business in New Jersey, you must complete the reinstatement process first, then withdraw, cancel, or dissolve the business (also through DORES). For questions regarding the reinstatement process, you may call the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services at 609-292-9292.

How can I reinstate my nursing license?

Reinstatement Process: To reinstate an APRN, LPN or RN license from inactive or expired status you must:

  1. Meet the continuing education requirement (same as for renewal)
  2. Submit a complete reinstatement application and renewal/reinstatement fees as listed on that application.

Can you reinstate a dissolved LLC in NJ?

An administratively dissolved New Jersey company can be reinstated at any time. You only have to file for reinstatement and pay all the corresponding fees and penalties.

How do I reinstate my cosmetology license in NJ?

If your New Jersey cosmetology license has been in an expired status over a period of six (6) years and you have an active cosmetology license in another state, please contact the Board where you are actively licensed and request that the certification of your license be sent directly to the New Jersey State Board of …

How long does it take to reinstate a business in NJ?

How long does it take the state to process the New Jersey reinstatement application? Currently, a it takes the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services 2-3 days to process an LLC reinstatement.

What happens if you don’t File Annual Report NJ?

Late Filings: Any annual report received after the due date will result in your business becoming delinquent with the state. Further failure to file an annual report for two years will result in the dissolution of your New Jersey LLC.

How much is NJ RN license renewal?

Registered Professional Nurse

Renewal Fee Branch Renewal Fee ** Expiration Date
$65 N/A May 31, 2015

How long is LPN Refresher Course?

6-7 months
How long will it take to complete the program? On average, participants complete the LPN Refresher Course in 6-7 months. Consider that some participants will move more quickly, and some will take longer.

Do cosmetology hours expire in NJ?

Cosmetology license renewal in New Jersey happens biannually on even-numbered years. If licenses are expired more than 7 years, you must take a 250-hour refresher course and you must re-take the exams.

How do I reinstate my expired cosmetology license?

If the cosmetologist wants to reactivate the license, they must submit the application plus a fee, along with proof that the applicant has completed the required continuing education coursework for a standard license renewal.

How much does it cost to file an annual report in NJ?

New Jersey Corporation Annual Report Requirements:

Agency: New Jersey Department of the Treasury
Form: None – you must file online.
Filing Method: Online
Agency Fee: $75 + $3 credit card fee

Who Must File NJ annual report?

All corporations, whether domestic or foreign, must also submit an annual report and the associated filing fee electronically with the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services (DORES). The formation or registration date is the annual report filing due date.

How to renew your insurance license in New Jersey?

you must complete the required continuing education hours for the lines of insurance that you are licensed in.

  • you can register for courses.
  • File a Renewal Application
  • What is the penalty for driving while suspended in New Jersey?

    NJ: Penalties for Driving While Suspended in New Jersey, Including Jail. For starters, the penalties for “plain vanilla” driving while suspended are affected by whether the driver was previously convicted for the same offense. For a first New Jersey driving while suspended conviction, the fine is $500.00.

    What are the penalties for a DWI in New Jersey?

    Second DWI Penalties in New Jersey. Again, if you’re being arrested for a second time, your BAC doesn’t matter. Anything over 0.08% and you’re facing the same punishment: 0.08% and above BAC: Fines of $500 to $1,000. Jail time of up to 90 days. Loss of driver’s license for two (2) years.

    Why is my drivers license suspended?

    The most common reasons for a suspended drivers’ license are traffic related offenses such as speeding, reckless driving, or driving while intoxicated. A driver’s license may also be suspended for accumulating too many license points as a result of multiple traffic infractions.

    Previous post Wie berechnet man eine Gerade mit zwei Punkten?
    Next post Are 2016 Subaru WRX good cars?